Mental Kick and a Sketch

Hey~ so I’ve been slacking off a bit but I mentally kicked myself for it . Way too early in the game to be doing that.

I came across some really helpful tips on some blogs  here and here that helped me and gave me an idea. I decided to challenge myself to draw everyday. I want to use my time wisely and refrain from my idle habits. I praying for focus cause this isn’t the easiest thing for me to do.

Seeing I’m still study poses and anatomy, I started with this:

Reference drawing girl sitting

Reference drawing girl sitting

I used a picture as a reference. I want to practice as many poses as I can and learn more about the placement of the body and anatomy while doing so. This will all help with me being about to draw from the memory one day.

Practice makes perfect.

Thanks for reading.

p.s you can Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Itstailormade signature

Leave a Reply

