“Ahhhh!” Goes the Bunny

January Sketch 001

Bus sketch

Here again with an older sketch. Did this in January one morning on the bus [24th to be exact]. Always liked it but never really got around to finishing it. It was a very pleasant bus ride, even a kind stranger who sat next to me said, I was afraid to make mistakes because I kept erasing. He also told me of his friend who is an artist and how free he was in his strokes. Hence why he told me this.

January Sketch 002

Bus sketch of girl running through the forest.

Anyway, here we are in September and I decided to “finish” the sketch.  I intended to ink it digitally and colour it as well.

January Sketch 003

Bus sketch of girl running through the forest.

January Sketch 004

Bus sketch of girl running through the forest.

Wanted to try and capture some form of movement and I threw in the cute little animals for fun.

January Sketch 005

Girl running through the forest.

Thanks for passing through.

p.s. Is anyone excited for the return of Legend of Korra on the 13th ? I sure AM! Look out for my post for my shameless fanart! Love me some Bolin <3.

Itstailormade signature

Itstailormade signature

Leave a Reply

