Legend of Korra: Book 2 Finally~!!!!!!!!!

Heya!!!!!

Here is the Korra fanart I was talking about. The hour long premiere was tonight and I really enjoyed it. Watched it with my little sister and our eyes were glued. Sigh, now to hold out till next Friday.

LOK Banner off ps

When I watched the first series, Avatar: The Last Airbender, I became an instant fan. So imagine my excitement when they annouced they were coming back with another Avatar series. I was so stoked.

I love this show for it’s a great tale with lots of adventure and comedy. Characters you will love and a world you’ll want to be a part of. It’s really creative the stuff they come up with. If you haven’t already go and check it out.

Legend of Korra is the second part of the Avatar series. The first book of this series was released already and now the anticpated second book has been premiere earlier this night and even earlier at Comic Con.

The premiere was great, just enough action and story to satisfiy me for a bit and make way for the other episodes ahead. Just like a good premiere should be.

If you do check it out tell me what you think and if you are already an avid fan like me tell who your favourite charcter is.

Show airs Friday at 7 p.m. ET on Nickelodeon. For more info you can also check out Korranation, my favourite page  for inside deets.

Thanks for reading.

Itstailormade signature

Itstailormade signature

Leave a Reply

