Girl in a Hat

A drawing I was doing for a good part of the day was fighting and draining me so I decided to fight art with art and draw this just to ease my mind.

I’m did this at two something in morning  and I’m not a morning person so let’s hope I wake up early tomorrow.

Girl in a hat

Girl in a hat

Saw a picture (yes on pinterest,  here) I liked so I base this loosely on that.

Have a good night, morning or a good whenever-you-read this.

Thanks for perusing.

Itstailormade signature

Itstailormade signature

Leave a Reply

