Childhood Favourites Fanart~ The Powerpuff Girls

I love 90’s cartoons. Dexter’s Lab , Ed, Edd and Eddy, Johny Bravo and Courage the Cowardly Dog never missed me. I adored all of these shows and so much more.One of my favourites was the Powerpuff Girls. Super powered girls fighting crime and saving the day, what was there not to like. I got my little sister onto them last year, she was hooked. I, of course, also watched over a couple epsiodes shamelessy.

Naturally, Buttercup was my favourite because she was a tomboy and I was too, simple .

For the fanart I did them much older and in a semi-realistic style.

Blossom Fanart-Powerpuff Girls

Blossom Fanart-Powerpuff Girls

Bubbles Fanart-Powerpuff Girls

Bubbles Fanart-Powerpuff Girls

 

 

Buttercup Portrait

Buttercup Fanart-Powerpuff Girls

Bubbles was the last one I did and I like how she came out the best.  It was really fun to do all of these pieces.

Hope you like.

What were your favourite 90’s cartoon?

Itstailormade signature

Itstailormade signature

 

Leave a Reply

